Thursday, 12 November 2015

Dress rehearsal...

Eliza Scott and Celine Oudin, above.

The thrilling finale, below. To find out what everyone's so excited about, book tix now!

WE ARE THE GHOSTS OF THE FUTURE is part of 2016 The Rocks Village Bizarre Festival.
Written by 7-ON: Donna Abela, Vanessa Bates, Hilary Bell, Noelle Janaczewska, Verity Laughton, Ned Manning, Catherine Zimdahl.

Director: Harriet Gillies

Production Designer: Hugh O'Connor

Composer: Phillip Johnston

Lighting Designer: Alex Berlage

Producer: Stephen Carnell (Blancmange Productions)

Cast: Ali Aitken, Darcy Brown, Emily Eskell, Alicia Gonzalez, Sam Green, Flynn Henry, Robbie King, Leofric Kingsford-Smith, Michael McStay, Celine Oudin, Cody Ross, Eleni Schumacher, Eliza Scott, Donna Sizer, Pierce Wilcox.

Musician: Laurence Rosier-Staines.

Creative Production & Stage Managers: Jadzea Allen, Samuel Lucas Allen.

Front of House: Courtney Farrow, Tina Brady, Stephen Carnell.

We thank The Rocks Village Bizarre and Sydney Harbour Foreshore Authority for all their assistance in delivering this production.

 7-ON acknowledges workshop input from Lee Lewis and the Sydney Theatre Company's ‘Residents’.

No comments: